Feel free to get acquainted with our team, connect with us on LinkedIn, or send us an email!



Connect with Patrick McLean

Patrick

Patrick McLean

President

Montréal

pmclean@radarhh.com

Connect with Josée Parent

Josée

Josée Parent

Executive Vice President, Client Solutions

Montréal

jparent@radarhh.com

Connect with Cecilia Mohr

Cecilia

Cecilia Mohr

Vice President, Client Services

Montréal

cmohr@radarhh.com

Connect with Jody Bross

Jody

Jody Bross

Vice President, Recruitment

Montréal

jbross@radarhh.com

Connect with Margaret Cole

Margaret

Margaret Cole

Vice President, Recruitment

Montréal

cole@radarhh.com

Connect with Bob Sjolin

Bob

Bob Sjolin

Vice President & CFO

Toronto

sjolin@radarhh.com

Connect with John Rey

John

John Rey

Vice President

Mississauga

Contact

Connect with Marie-France Giroux

Marie-France

Marie-France Giroux

Senior Recruitment Director

Montréal

mfgiroux@radarhh.com

Connect with Annick Julien

Annick

Annick Julien

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

ajulien@radarhh.com

Connect with Geneviève Tremblay

Marlyn

Geneviève Tremblay

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

gtramblay@radarhh.com

Connect with Marlyn Ohana

Marlyn

Marlyn Ohana

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

mohana@radarhh.com

Connect with Valérie Dupras

Valérie

Valérie Dupras

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

vdupras@radarhh.com

Connect with Rita Cheply

Rita

Rita Cheply

Director of Research

Montréal

cheply@radarhh.com

Connect with Cristina Tucci

Cristina

Cristina Tucci

Senior Recruiter

Montréal

ctucci@radarhh.com

Connect with Irina Peftieva

Bob

Irina Peftieva

Accountant

Toronto

ipeftieva@radarhh.com

Connect with Carrie Davidson

Carrie

Carrie Davidson

Executive Assistant

Montréal

cdavidson@radarhh.com

Connect with Stéphanie Trempe

Stephanie

Stéphanie Trempe

Recruitment Associate

Montréal

strempe@radarhh.com

Connect with Vanessa Mammoliti

Bob

Vanessa Mammoliti

Team Associate

Toronto

vmammoliti@radarhh.com

Connect with James Liu

James

James Liu

Director of Technology

Toronto

liu@radarhh.com

Connect with Amir Vaezzadeh

Bob

Amir Vaezzadeh

System Administrator

Toronto

avaezzadeh@radarhh.com