Feel free to get acquainted with our team, connect with us on LinkedIn, or send us an email!



Connect with Patrick McLean

Patrick

Patrick McLean

President

Montréal

pmclean@radarhh.com

Connect with Josée Parent

Josée

Josée Parent

Executive Vice President, Client Solutions

Montréal

jparent@radarhh.com

Connect with Cecilia Mohr

Cecilia

Cecilia Mohr

Vice President, Client Services

Montréal

cmohr@radarhh.com

Connect with Margaret Cole

Margaret

Margaret Cole

Vice President, Recruitment

Montréal

cole@radarhh.com

Connect with Jody Bross

Jody

Jody Bross

Vice President, Recruitment

Montréal

jbross@radarhh.com

Connect with James Coburn

James

James Coburn

Vice President

Toronto

jcoburn@radarhh.com

Connect with Andrew Gartha

Andrew

Andrew Gartha

Vice President

Toronto

agartha@radarhh.com

Connect with Rob Lawrence

Rob

Rob Lawrence

Vice President

Toronto

rlawrence@radarhh.com

Connect with Bob Sjolin

Bob

Bob Sjolin

Vice President & CFO

Toronto

sjolin@radarhh.com

Connect with John Rey

John

John Rey

General Manager & Executive Vice President

Mississauga

rey@radarhh.com

Connect with Deborah Nixon

Deborah

Deborah Nixon

Managing Director

Toronto

dnixon@mandrakehc.com

Connect with Stéphanie Meunier

Rita

Stéphanie Meunier

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

smeunier@radarhh.com

Connect with Marlyn Ohana

Marlyn

Marlyn Ohana

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

mohana@radarhh.com

Connect with Annick Julien

Annick

Annick Julien

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

ajulien@radarhh.com

Connect with Rita Cheply

Rita

Rita Cheply

Director of Research

Montréal

cheply@radarhh.com

Connect with David Thomas

David

David Thomas

Senior Consultant

Toronto

dthomas@radarhh.com

Connect with Émilie Parent

Émilie

Émilie Parent

Recruitment Associate

Montréal

eparent@radarhh.com

Connect with Stéphanie Trempe

Stephanie

Stéphanie Trempe

Recruitment Associate

Montréal

strempe@radarhh.com