Feel free to get acquainted with our team, connect with us on LinkedIn, or send us an email!



Connect with Patrick McLean

Patrick

Patrick McLean

President

Montréal

pmclean@radarhh.com

Connect with Josée Parent

Josée

Josée Parent

Executive Vice President, Client Solutions

Montréal

jparent@radarhh.com

Connect with Cecilia Mohr

Cecilia

Cecilia Mohr

Vice President, Client Services

Montréal

cmohr@radarhh.com

Connect with Margaret Cole

Margaret

Margaret Cole

Vice President, Recruitment

Montréal

cole@radarhh.com

Connect with Jody Bross

Jody

Jody Bross

Vice President, Recruitment

Montréal

jbross@radarhh.com

Connect with James Coburn

James

James Coburn

Vice President

Toronto

Contact

Connect with Andrew Gartha

Andrew

Andrew Gartha

Vice President

Toronto

Contact

Connect with Rob Lawrence

Rob

Rob Lawrence

Vice President

Toronto

Contact

Connect with Bob Sjolin

Bob

Bob Sjolin

Vice President & CFO

Toronto

sjolin@radarhh.com

Connect with John Rey

John

John Rey

Vice President

Mississauga

Contact

Connect with David Thomas

David

David Thomas

Vice President

Toronto

Contact

Connect with Deborah Nixon

Deborah

Deborah Nixon

Vice President Human Capital Solutions

Toronto

Contact

Connect with Marlyn Ohana

Marlyn

Marlyn Ohana

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

mohana@radarhh.com

Connect with Annick Julien

Annick

Annick Julien

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

ajulien@radarhh.com

Connect with Geneviève Guilbeault

Geneviève

Geneviève Guilbeault

Director, Recruitment

Montréal

gguilbeault@radarhh.com

Connect with Rita Cheply

Rita

Rita Cheply

Director of Research

Montréal

cheply@radarhh.com

Connect with Cristina Tucci

Cristina

Cristina Tucci

Senior Recruiter

Montréal

ctucci@radarhh.com

Connect with Carrie Davidson

Carrie

Carrie Davidson

Executive Assistant

Montréal

cdavidson@radarhh.com

Connect with Stéphanie Trempe

Stephanie

Stéphanie Trempe

Recruitment Associate

Montréal

strempe@radarhh.com