We track talent … around the world

Belgium

Anthony Albers
anthony.albers@bakker.be
+32 (0)3 218 00 30

Coremansstraat 34
2600 Antwerp
Belgium
Anthony Albers
anthony.albers@bakker.be
+32 (0)3 218 00 30

Fountain Plaza
Belgicastraat 5 (1ste floor)
1930 Zaventem
Belgium

Canada

Patrick McLean
pmclean@radarhh.com
403-775-1884

144-4 Avenue SW, Suite 1600
Calgary, AB T2P 3N4
Canada
Josée Parent
jparent@radarhh.com
514-315-8660

1250 René Lévesque Boulevard West, Suite 2200
Montreal, QC H3B 4W8
Canada
Jody Bross
jbross@radarhh.com
416-922-3800

135 Yorkville Ave, suite 1000
Toronto, ON M5R 0C7
Canada
Patrick McLean
pmclean@radarhh.com
1-866-563-9675 ext. 608

701 West Georgia Street, Suite 1500
Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
Canada

Mexico

Carlos Solórzano
carlos.solorzano@brakston.com
+52 (33) 5350-1193 ext. 813

Andares Corporativo Patria
2085 Plaza Andares Zapopan
Jalisco, CP 45116
Mexico
Adalberto Garcia
adalberto.garcia@brakston.com
+52 (55) 1163-8852 ext. 826

Paseo de la Reforma 115
Esquina con Periférico
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec Del. Miguel Hidalgo
México D.F., 11000
Mexico
Silvia Flores
silvia.flores@brakston.com
+52 (81) 5030-7351 ext. 801 | +1 (713) 391-8745 ext. 801

Rio de la Plata 441 Ote
Office 2-C
Col. del Valle
San Pedro, Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon
Mexico, CP 66220

Netherlands

Saskia Lolkema
saskiaLolkema@luke.nl
+31 73 850 00 00

Koningsweg 66
5211 BN s-Hertogenbosch
Netherlands

Norway

Per A Marum
per@panamera-search.no
+47 92868068

Munkedamsveien 53b
Oslo 0250
Norway

United Kingdom

Cecilia Mohr
cmohr@radarhh.com
1-866-563-9675 ext. 620

3 London Bridge St
London SE1 9SG
United Kingdom

United States

Carlos Solórzano
carlos.solorzano@brakston.com

2911 Turtle Creek Blvd.
Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75219
USA
Silvia Flores
silvia.flores@alderkoten.com
1 (713) 391-8745 ext. 801

9595 Six Pines Drive, Suite 8210
The Woodlands, TX 77380
USA